DVT24 - Romans, Résultats

2024-01-14

Jeune 1,0 km (14 Postes)

1 Charly   12:00 8140574
2 Corpet Thomas ASUL SPORTS NAT 13:06 +1:06 2230052
3 Garcia Eline Raidlink's 07 14:37 +2:37 8120925
4 Thouret Matthieu OE42 15:20 +3:20 1030874
5 MARTICHE Simon OE42 15:43 +3:43 2213387
6 GINER Timothée OE42 16:27 +4:27 9000954
7 MASSON Oscar Non Licencié 16:53 +4:53 2138469
8 naīm masson   17:04 +5:04 239536
9 LEPLAT Alix OE42 17:22 +5:22 8111348
10 Quentin bertheas   17:30 +5:30 1420908
11 Boyer Lubin 4203 OE 42 17:43 +5:43 2103108
12 GRENIER Nolhan Boussole en F. 18:12 +6:12 1420152
13 GAY LAXENAIRE Erwan NOSE 19:17 +7:17 2039306
14 OBLETTE Lou OE42 19:21 +7:21 8381428
15 Boyer eden 4203 OE 43 21:23 +9:23 2103110
16 Thouret Thomas OE42 23:23 +11:23 1485410
17 mutrel nathan 4204 OE 42 24:21 +12:21 1420910
18 Alban. CHOMEL   25:06 +13:06 2149145
19 melinee masson VSO 25:41 +13:41 2036876
20 Moulin Elina Raidlink's 07 26:23 +14:23 8170412
21 BORDET Nicolas Non Licencié 26:42 +14:42 1187404
22 Chloé mouchette Copido 27:14 +15:14 35868
23 Yohan DORIER   36:41 +24:41 8402201
24 roux noa Non Licencié 37:50 +25:50 2138464
25 roux ana Non Licencié 37:53 +25:53 2138465
26 GRENIER Zoé 4204 Boussole en Forez 55:50 +43:50 2134560

Homme 3,0 km 90 m (20 Postes)

1 Verove Guilhem T.A.D. 13:10 8055907
2 Derlot Antoine OPA MONTIGNY 13:24 +0:14 8002207
3 CAPBERN Loïc TOAC Orientatio 13:31 +0:21 8301293
4 DELENNE Adrien ACA AIX EN PROV 13:39 +0:29 8190296
5 VAXELAIRE Hugo ASUL SPORTS NAT 13:46 +0:36 8100898
6 Pichard Romain ASUL SPORTS NAT 13:58 +0:48 8022004
7 BECAERT Antoine ASO 14:09 +0:59 8002032
8 Martinez Pierre B.R.O.S 14:11 +1:01 8130397
9 Garnier Robin ASUL SPORTS NAT 14:48 +1:38 8508817
10 PERRIN Arnaud NOSE 14:57 +1:47 8482611
11 LATASTE Mathias COColmar 15:01 +1:51 8080504
12 CHASSELIN Antonin Boussole en F. 15:09 +1:59 8220905
13 DEGAND Théo Boussole en F. 15:12 +2:02 8516131
14 JOURDANA Sylvain 3811 ORIENT'ALP 15:29 +2:19 8381036
15 Roure Faustin OPA 15:33 +2:23 8193328
16 VERJUX Lucas BALISE 25 15:52 +2:42 8250812
= VOLLET Lenny ASO 15:52 +2:42 7002038
18 DUFOUR Célestin LOUP 15:59 +2:49 8260607
19 Lesquer Antoine Raidlink's 07 16:08 +2:58 8251105
20 DEBRAY Paul BALISE 25 16:22 +3:12 8002126
21 Lesquer David Raidlink's 07 16:35 +3:25 8313407
22 Lepoutre Benjamin T.A.D. 16:45 +3:35 8059011
23 Demaret-Joly Albin Raidlink's 07 16:55 +3:45 8002044
24 CHIFFLET Albin Raidlink's 07 17:08 +3:58 8099038
25 POURRE Jérémi 2508 Balise 25 17:09 +3:59 8041198
26 GERY David OE42 17:21 +4:11 8007430
27 Le Pennec Jean VSO 17:38 +4:28 8350707
28 ANDRIEUX Titouan ECHO 73 17:45 +4:35 8027305
29 DEGAND Guillaume Boussole en F. 17:53 +4:43 8516731
30 DECHAVANNE Laurent ASUL SPORTS NAT 17:59 +4:49 8006911
31 CHATELON David OE42 18:04 +4:54 8055561
32 BALEYDIER Martial ASUL SPORTS NAT 18:18 +5:08 8140712
= ROCHE Nicolas ANO 18:18 +5:08 8010375
34 MIDENA Rafaël OE42 18:32 +5:22 8266068
35 PRADEAU Emmanuel Balise 63 18:41 +5:31 8081208
36 antonin CROCO 18:48 +5:38 8516981
37 COCHEY Célestin ORIENT'ALP 18:50 +5:40 8270910
38 Massot Bertrand Balise 04 19:07 +5:57 8518878
39 Payan Clement Balise 04 19:16 +6:06 8002172
40 LAROSE Antoine ORIENT'ALP 19:24 +6:14 8381008
41 SIMON Quentin VSO 19:28 +6:18 8099007
42 GAUDE Théo Boussole en F. 19:30 +6:20 8020735
43 KRUGER Louis Antoine ORIENT'ALP 19:48 +6:38 8112009
44 TROCHUT Nathaël COCS 20:12 +7:02 8211032
45 ROUX CORBIC Arthur ANO 20:19 +7:09 8377769
46 lécuyer Thibault Taf 20:33 +7:23 8515581
47 MILHAU Bazile NOSE 20:44 +7:34 8260809
48 CHOULEUR Arthur NOSE 20:52 +7:42 8512618
49 Deak Csaba OE42 21:36 +8:26 8168352
50 CHATELON Maé OE42 21:43 +8:33 8002217
51 DELENNE Pierre ACA AIX EN PROV 21:55 +8:45 8130710
52 PAPOT Mael Ligue AuRA 21:58 +8:48 8381009
53 MOUCHETTE Laurent COPIDO 21:59 +8:49 8130776
54 MINO-VERCELLIO Frédéric VSO 22:11 +9:01 35630
55 Riviere Ilan 706 Raidlink's 07 22:14 +9:04 8078848
56 Bernade Bruno ASUL SPORTS NAT 22:36 +9:26 8002175
57 SAVIN Thomas 3811 ORIENT'ALP 22:45 +9:35 2138511
58 CHIFFLET Francois Raidlink's 07 22:49 +9:39 2004804
59 COMBE Raphael COPIDO 22:55 +9:45 1999022
60 MIGNOT Damien ORIENT'ALP 23:05 +9:55 8381017
61 CHOMEL Nathanaël   23:15 +10:05 2112692
62 GENEVEY Mickael Non Licencié 23:19 +10:09 2138460
63 Guittard Joel ASUL SPORTS NAT 23:25 +10:15 8512087
64 DEGAND Jules Boussole en F. 23:48 +10:38 8020736
65 Guittard Raphaël ASUL SPORTS NAT 23:57 +10:47 8509035
66 crouzet Nicolas VSO 24:05 +10:55 2157798
67 Boyer Dominique 4204 OE 42 24:18 +11:08 2103109
68 BASSET Régis Ligue AuRA 24:21 +11:11 8041997
69 SEDAT Pierre-Marie COPIDO 24:23 +11:13 8031974
70 gaudy laurent Guc Co 24:27 +11:17 2212250
71 Laurent LONGA   24:29 +11:19 8002037
72 COLLETER Thomas COCS 24:43 +11:33 8241274
73 Prat Arthur 706 Raidlink's 07 25:54 +12:44 8078843
74 Staessens Matthias Non Licencié 26:03 +12:53 2138443
75 Christophe Dupont ASUL SPORTS NAT 26:04 +12:54 2112635
76 BORDET Pierre ASO 26:54 +13:44 8174041
77 leni CROCO 27:08 +13:58 2138470
78 maxime   27:16 +14:06 2138410
79 jules   28:56 +15:46 8516981
= Noally David ASUL SPORTS NAT 28:56 +15:46 2230057
81 Thomas gobillot 706 Raidlink's 07 28:58 +15:48 8078850
82 DE BROUX Mano Non Licencié 29:01 +15:51 2138479
83 Alexis nee 0705 Raidlink's 07 29:06 +15:56 8078844
84 RAIDELET Ervann Non Licencié 29:16 +16:06 2004893
85 Kneuss Tom 0705 Raidlink's 07 29:23 +16:13 8078841
86 Vert Christian VSO 30:27 +17:17 2036874
87 Vanotti Noé Raidlink's 07 31:34 +18:24 8271011
88 DEROUX Emilien CROCO 37:21 +24:11 426674
89 CHOMEL Rémi 39:17 +26:07 2112624
- LAURENCIN Romain Non Licencié PM 2138462
- Raoult Oliver VSO PM 304530
- FRIDIERE Roland ASO PM 8137404

Dame 2,7 km 90 m (18 Postes)

1 CALANDRY Cécile ASO 14:26 8130201
2 PALCAU Alina ASO 15:36 +1:10 8099024
3 Basset Juliette ASUL SPORTS NAT 15:40 +1:14 8088818
4 LATASTE Lucie COColmar 16:23 +1:57 8062002
5 Dewickere Danielle AMSO34 16:42 +2:16 8170891
6 TROCHUT Mélissa COCS 17:36 +3:10 8002415
= JANOD Jéromine ECHO 73 17:36 +3:10 8077305
8 BASSET Tess ASUL SPORTS NAT 18:01 +3:35 8002147
9 DUFOUR Ambre LOUP 18:25 +3:59 8260606
10 Lesquer Romane Raidlink's 07 18:28 +4:02 8134367
11 WYMER Alyssia BALISE 25 18:29 +4:03 8230105
12 ROCHE Amaia ANO 19:12 +4:46 8080602
13 DUFOUR Elise LOUP 19:33 +5:07 8260614
14 SEDAT Eline COPIDO 19:45 +5:19 8012009
15 Chifflet Melle Raidlink's 07 19:50 +5:24 8099002
16 JANOD Titouane ECHO 74 20:19 +5:53 8041008
17 MIDENA Circe LOUP 20:27 +6:01 8260621
18 GROS Salomé Boussole en F. 20:39 +6:13 8420403
19 CHATELON Lucile OE42 20:43 +6:17 8055579
20 PERRIN Liv NOSE 21:00 +6:34 8230507
21 Margot DECHAVANNE   21:04 +6:38 8130311
22 VIGUET POUPELLOZ Ysaline ANO 21:05 +6:39 2303882
23 GOUVERNAYRE Louhane ORIENT'ALP 21:19 +6:53 8230809
24 FAVIER Alphonsine Chantelle SN 21:21 +6:55 8516991
25 BOUTEILLE Louise NOSE 21:40 +7:14 8512621
26 KONIECZNY Vanessa COCS 21:41 +7:15 8508810
27 DUBOIS Anne-lise ASO 22:01 +7:35 8067404
28 Mancina Céline 0705 Raidlink's 07 22:20 +7:54 8078840
29 SOULAINE Emilie Quimper 29 22:31 +8:05 8418180
30 LETERME Philomène ANO 22:35 +8:09 8100622
31 Garcia Marie Raidlink's 07 22:58 +8:32 8078845
32 COCHEY Apolline ORIENT'ALP 23:05 +8:39 8240209
33 BONTRON Solen ASUL SPORTS NAT 23:06 +8:40 2112632
34 Ouvrard Karine OPA 23:18 +8:52 8008405
35 MAILLOT Lisa CROCO 24:05 +9:39 8519081
= BOUIS Adèle CROCO 24:05 +9:39 8021711
37 Thouret Anne OE42 24:06 +9:40 8030874
38 PELLISSIER Juliette NOSE 24:15 +9:49 8280409
39 GARCIA Louane Raidlink's 07 24:35 +10:09 8070110
40 Friggeri Fabienne OPA 25:48 +11:22 8456356
= Corpet Armelle ASUL SPORTS NAT 25:48 +11:22 35838
42 Octobre Valérie Raidlink's 07 25:50 +11:24 8290473
43 DELENNE Blandine 110 O'BUGEY 25:53 +11:27 8519776
44 DEGAND Cécile Boussole en F. 25:56 +11:30 7000958
45 elina CROCO 26:06 +11:40 8517481
46 LE VERN Korydwenn Non Licencié 26:30 +12:04 2138477
47 Joris PAIN CROCO 26:31 +12:05 8262901
48 DECHAVANNE Elsa ASUL SPORTS NAT 26:40 +12:14 8270608
49 lilou CROCO 27:06 +12:40 8516481
50 PELLISSIER Elisabeth 4201 NOSE 27:23 +12:57 8512616
51 Masson-Berthaud Nathanaëlle VSO 27:48 +13:22 304537
52 AVIAS Lissandre CROCO 28:08 +13:42 8270805
53 Arthur DORIER   28:14 +13:48 8401007
54 GENEVEY Lorelei 3811 ORIENT'ALP 28:32 +14:06 2138512
55 Delcour Amélie VSO 28:33 +14:07 31200
56 Sabrina MOUCHETTE   28:37 +14:11 8210281
57 GUILLEMOT Nolwenn 7404 ASO 29:05 +14:39 1067404
58 mouchette lise Copido 29:24 +14:58 229870
59 BASTIN Sandrine OE42 29:28 +15:02 1001023
60 Chaudon Stéphanie VSO 29:41 +15:15 8170474
61 COMBET Annie OE42 30:43 +16:17 1405621
62 CHASSELIN Bérénice 4204 Boussole en Forez 32:49 +18:23 2134565
63 Cotenceau Maëlle 706 Raidlink's 07 38:54 +24:28 8078842
64 Sarrasin Cloe 0705 Raidlink's 07 42:53 +28:27 8078847
65 Fourets Stéphanie 4203 OE 42 46:47 +32:21 2230076
66 239543   51:11 +36:45 239543
- TRITZ Marjolie COCS PM 2106311
- Frankenmolen Ieke 0705 Raidlink's 07 PM 8078846
- CHASSELIN Marielle Boussole en F. PM 2121265
- luna de broux CROCO DNF 2138513