Entr lycée horticole, Résultats

2024-02-06

No course (0 Postes)

- Aurélie 2604 DNF 7022604

École 1 (3 Postes)

1 Luid   03:08 7432604
2 Suzanne CROCO - RA2604 03:11 +0:03 7112604
3 Cyprien   03:12 +0:04 426666

Étape 2 (7 Postes)

1 MESSINA Angelo CROCO 10:26 2014380
2 Richard YVON   10:44 +0:18 7936578
3 Maxime   11:22 +0:56 8517481
4 Eric   12:02 +1:36 8516481
5 Cyrille CROCO 13:12 +2:46 350949
6 Leni   13:35 +3:09 34284
7 Adele BOUIS   14:14 +3:48 8021711
8 Charly   15:23 +4:57 7192604
9 MERCIER Bruno CROCO 17:29 +7:03 1344075
10 Lissandre   20:39 +10:13 8140574
11 Neud   22:01 +11:35 256574
12 Arthur   24:18 +13:52 426671
13 Clémence CROCO 35:07 +24:41 7162604
14 Stéphanie   117:06 +106:40 1071135
- Timéo 2604 PM 7032604

Étape 1 (8 Postes)

1 Richard YVON   10:49 7936578
2 Leni   12:42 +1:53 34284
3 Maxime   12:50 +2:01 8517481
4 Cyrille CROCO 15:32 +4:43 350949
5 Charly   17:30 +6:41 7192604
6 Arthur   21:59 +11:10 426671
7 Clémence CROCO 23:41 +12:52 7162604
8 Lissandre   25:48 +14:59 8140574
9 Elina   26:06 +15:17 1061515
10 Aurélie 2604 109:32 +98:43 7022604

Étape 4 (8 Postes)

1 MESSINA Angelo CROCO 11:44 2014380
2 Richard YVON   12:12 +0:28 7936578
3 Maxime   12:22 +0:38 8517481
4 Éric   12:31 +0:47 8516481
5 Cyrille CROCO 13:04 +1:20 350949
6 Charly   13:52 +2:08 7192604
7 VERCASSON Rachel CROCO 17:00 +5:16 7882604
8 Stéphanie   21:58 +10:14 1071135
9 Timéo 2604 25:33 +13:49 7032604
- Leni   PM 34284
- Adele BOUIS   PM 8021711

Étape 3 (8 Postes)

1 Richard YVON   09:50 7936578
2 8517481 CRoCO   10:00 +0:10 8517481
3 Eric   11:08 +1:18 8516481
4 Cyrille CROCO 11:35 +1:45 350949
5 Leni   11:38 +1:48 34284
6 Adele BOUIS   11:40 +1:50 8021711
7 MESSINA Angelo CROCO 12:25 +2:35 2014380
8 Charly   13:00 +3:10 7192604
9 VERCASSON Rachel CROCO 13:32 +3:42 7882604
10 MERCIER Bruno CROCO 16:57 +7:07 1344075
11 Aurélie 2604 19:54 +10:04 7022604
12 Timéo 2604 22:39 +12:49 7032604
13 Romane   33:39 +23:49 256574
- Lissandre   PM 8140574
- Stéphanie E   PM 1071135

École 2 (3 Postes)

1 Luis   05:46 7432604
2 Suzanne CROCO - RA2604 26:11 +20:25 7112604
3 Cyprien   26:16 +20:30 426666

École 3 (3 Postes)

1 Luis   04:02 7432604
2 Suzanne CROCO - RA2604 07:27 +3:25 7112604
3 Cyprien   07:35 +3:33 426666